Mark G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mark can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Mark can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

72
repeat clients
201 Reviews

Jeffrey P.
Jeffrey P.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for taking excellent care of our boys, Mark!

Mark G.
Mark G.
Adele T.
Adele T.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Communication was easy and Mark was quick to respond. Our lab had a great stay. She was well cared for while we were gone. We will be back :)

Mark G.
Mark G.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using not only Mark’s services, but the Rover app in general. We cannot say enough nice things about it all! Finding the services and booking for boarding was extremely easy. Mark welcomed our 2 pups into their home without hesitation and judging by the boys energy level now that they are home, after just two days, says that they had a great time! Our boys are both on meds ...

Mark G.
Mark G.

About Mark

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bella's Big Back Yard

My name is Bella and I'm a 7 year old spayed Shepherd mix. My life did not start out so great with an owner who worked too much and left me when he moved away. But then I was rescued by my family and my luck changed.
My 14 year old boy is kind, caring and gives me treats when I am good. My dad is home with me most of the time. He is ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mark's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mark's Pets

Bella

Mixed
10 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Mark watches your pet

In Mark's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mark's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.