Mark C.

Mark C.

Allston-Brighton, Allston, MA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mark can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Darin G.
Darin G.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice couple. Romeo enjoyed his time with Mark and got to play with another dog all weekend! I also received updates. Felt very safe leaving my pup with them. Will book again!

Mark C.
Mark C.
Gretchen T.
Gretchen T.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs had a great time with Mark. When we picked them up, they were all tired out from playing with his dog. He and his girlfriend are knowledgeable, responsible dog people who really know how to work with behaviors/needs. Pictures and communication during stay, flexible drop off/pick up, able to give and manage meds.

Mark C.
Mark C.
Vinay R.
Vinay R.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Mark took really good care of Tiger! His stay was hassle-free and Tiger really enjoyed it as well. Highly recommend.

Mark C.
Mark C.

About Mark

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog owners w/ fenced in yard

I am a dog lover and have been a dog owner for about 2 years now. My girlfriend and I would love the opportunity to watch your furry friend while you are on vacation!
We live in a first floor apartment in Allston with a large fenced-in yard. We also live right next to the Ringer Park dog park where there is ample space for dogs to run and for leashed walks.
We are both ...

What Mark would like to know about your dog

We do not have any breed preferences. Between my girlfriend and myself, we have experience caring for senior dogs, dogs with disabilities, and administering injected medications.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mark's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mark's Pets

Cameron

Mixed and Whippet
1 year, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Mark watches your pet

A typical day will include at least 4 walks either around the dog park (includes wooded trails) or in the neighborhood. Of course there will also be supervised play time in our backyard. On weekends we like to get out of the area and go to either Cat Rock Park, Edmonds Park or the Blue Hills.

In Mark's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mark's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.