Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mark can host 1 dog per night.
Mark can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Darlia H.
Darlia H.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Would definitely use Mark again he kept me up-to-date date with sweet pictures and videos of the amazing time Jessie was having. I felt my puppy was well loved and taken cares of.

Mark B.
Mark B.
Sally S.
Sally S.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Mark was a great sitter. He was with my dog constantly and followed care instructions very well. Brownie received a lot of attention and play time. I can see that Mark got to know my dog very well and they became good buddies and Brownie took a deep liking to him. Brownie was definitely in great hands. I would definitely use Mark again in the future.

Mark B.
Mark B.
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Mark was a great dog sitter. He seemed to spend the entire time with my dog and even brought him to work one morning. He was very responsive, asked good questions and was open to instructions. I will use Mark again.

Mark B.
Mark B.

About Mark

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

15 years experience - French

My name is Mark, I am a 26 French working in Brooklyn. I came in NY in January 2018. I live with my Girlfriend (25). I grew up with 2 dogs arround the house: One German Shepherd and one beagle ! I miss them a lot and can’t wait to take care of yours! I enjoy hiking, going for a run or even to the park. I live close from the Fort Green Park which ...

What Mark would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know any specific food diet, any medical issue, but also each dog is specific therefore you can tell me a little bit more about it’s personnality.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Mark's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Mark watches your pet

Hiking, going for a run, outside of NY day (I Have a car)

In Mark's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mark's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.