Marjorie D.

Marjorie D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marjorie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Marjorie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
September 11, 2017

Finding a good sitter that can be trusted is highly important to those who truly care for their fur babies.

I've known Marjorie my whole life and have seen first hand how wonderfully she handles all temperaments, breeds, and ages.

She is very skilled in handling, knows a wealth of knowledge on k-9 aliments but is ready to let the vets handle anything beyond her skills, she knows much about grooming, training, and behavior.

I've ...

Marjorie D.
Marjorie D.
Tracy P.
Tracy P.
September 11, 2017

I have known Midge for several years. She has a passion for pets and a wealth of knowledge. I would trust my furry family with her.

Marjorie D.
Marjorie D.
Kathy B.
Kathy B.
July 14, 2017

Midge is amazing, she has taken care of my fur babies for years and my 7 year old Havanese Lola and 3 year old cocker spaniel Millie love her too. She groomed my girls for years and has taken exceptional care of the girls while we travel. It is truly a great comfort going away knowing that she will take such good care of them and allows us to enjoy our time away. If you ...

Marjorie D.
Marjorie D.

About Marjorie

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full time, large fenced yard

I am a retired pet groomer after 20+ yrs.. I have trained and shown dogs for over 40 yrs. I have worked at a doggie daycare for 6yrs and have done in home pet sitting for over 10yrs..I live in a non smoking home. . I am a member of a dog club for the past 10 yrs. Your fur kid will get the best of care. I have no small children at home and ...

What Marjorie would like to know about your dog

I will not sit any dogs that show aggression. I want to meet the owner and the dog before I do anything for them.. I have 2 dogs at home that are very welled behave and ask the same of yours.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marjorie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marjorie's Pets

Skylar

Dachshund
8 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Delilah

Mixed
10 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Mya

Beagle
10 months old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.