Marissa W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marissa can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Marissa can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Marissa's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Marissa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Kareen D.
Kareen D.
Aug 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Marissa watched my dog while we were on vacation for 9 days. When I picked him up she had a little goody bag for him and he was a happy doggie. Will use Marissa again.

Marissa W.
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Howie loves his stay with Marissa. I loved all of the pictures she sent, Howie got to play with other dogs and Marissa even took him on walks. I would definitely recommend!

Marissa W.
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

She was great and very friendly. She takes time with every dog according to their needs. Taz doesn't take to many people but she was able to befriend him and ease his fears. We now have a new babysitter that we can trust with our Taz.

Marissa W.

About Marissa

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • 4P4L Donor

Premiere Dog Boarding

Buffalo Small Dog Daycare and Boarding wants to give the best care and home for your pet. Be sure to ask about our special code to get $20 off your first stay! Totally flexible with food and snacks—they can eat fresh pet our resident dog does or they can bring their favorite! They will enjoy a warm home with games, toys, get to socialize with other small dogs. A bath during their stay is provided ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I’d only like to know if there’s a history of aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marissa's Pets

Brownie

Miniature Pinscher
2 years, 7 months old, 7 lbs.

When Marissa watches your pet

I do walks around the neighborhood; usually down Treehaven and up Huntley Rd. They’ll have fun playing games and with toys with me and my two small dogs. We even have DogTV!

In Marissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marissa's Neighborhood

Marissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.