Marissa W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$47
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marissa can host 1 dog per night.
Marissa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
64 Reviews

Sangeeta K.
Sangeeta K.
Nov 12, 2018

Marissa has been walking our dog for a few weeks now and we are extremely happy with her services. My dog was undergoing anxiety due to my boys leaving for college and the house was suddenly feeling lonely and quiet. Both my husband and I have long working hours and we needed someone to watch our dog while we were at work. Marissa offered to come in everyday to play, hangout and take Indy for ...

Marissa W.
Marissa W.
Tonya D.
Tonya D.
Nov 6, 2018

Tonya D. Marissa is amazing as she is so patient with my little boy dog who is shy. I love the way she customize her approach and the way she takes special time with my dog. She is flexible with her schedule and is there to help when I need a dog walk. Her kind loving touch has made a difference to the way my dog feels when I come home. She is a godsend ...

Marissa W.
Marissa W.
James W.
James W.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Melissa was above and beyond.

Marissa W.
Marissa W.

About Marissa

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Danville & San Ramon Pet Services

Welcome!

To my Neighborhood Pet Services

Are you looking for a professional, trustworthy, affordable, 5 STAR review host and local pet services in Danville/San Ramon?

Look no further. I'm within an approx 5 mile radius or less from most of my clients.

My love and passion for all pets has allowed me to pursue a professional career doing what I love.

Pet services:
Dog walking
House & Dog sitting
Dog Boarding
Pet Check-ins
Pet ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

Accept FEMALE Fur babies only.

Dogs MUST be COMPLETLY house broken, trained to take outside to potty, and/or by signaling they need to pee outside. Unfortunately, I am unable to board dogs who are potty trained to use to PEE PADS, DOGGIE doors.

Please note:
A Carpet Cleaning FEE of $60 will apply if your boarded pet is not potty trained and regularly urinates in our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marissa's Pets

Minka

Chihuahua
8 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Penny

Chihuahua
10 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Marissa watches your pet

In Marissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.