Marissa S.

Marissa S.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$32
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Steve And Kim H.
Steve And Kim H.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Marissa was fantastic! We had her housesit while caring for our baby (Heidi - a mini dachshund), who has serious separation anxiety. The experience was better than we could have hoped.
Marissa charmed her and kept her calm and happy; Heidi’s quirkiness didn’t seem to phase Marissa at all! We received photos and text updates regularly, which certainly helped us feel assured while we were away.
Upon our return, Heidi was happy and content ...

Marissa S.
Marissa S.
Mac G.
Mac G.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I will highly recommend Marrisa to take care of your kids (animals) She stayed at our home and watch over our 2 kids and while we were out of the country. Marrisa sent updates daily and sent photos that meant a lot to my wife. We will defiantly have Marrisa back again on our next trip.
Thank you Marrisa for going the extra mile to make us feel comfortable. You're the best!

Marissa S.
Marissa S.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Marissa was great! She was accommodating to our schedule, responsive and sent lots of updates. She watched two, three month old lab pups overnight who were still house/crate training and one needed medicine and she did it all. We would definitely book her again!

Marissa S.
Marissa S.

About Marissa

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Trusted Pup Tender!

Hello, my name is Marissa! Let me start by proudly stating that I am a full-on dog LOVER. While walking on the sidewalks, there is no dog that is not safe from getting a Shakespearean star-crossed lover’s glance from me. Just seeing their happy tails wag or shake puts me in a better mood. I have experience of 3 years specializing in pet care/boarding/dog walking, working with Pavon Paws based out of ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

I AM PROFESSIONAL WITH ALL BREEDS AND SIZES

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.