Marissa H.

Marissa H.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Mar 27, 2018

We met Marissa at our local pet store where she is a Manager. She took the time to discuss some concerns we were having with our new puppy and what type of food to put him on. She went out of her way to explain ingredients in the dog foods, allergic reactions that dogs can have that could cost a lot of money at the Vet to figure it out when it simply comes down ...

Marissa H.
Marissa H.

About Marissa

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Adoptions Manager at a Pet Store

I am a 20 year old college student living in Galloway full time. I have loved animals since a very young age. Have been working at a Pet store since September of 2016 and I now serve as the Adoptions manager. I am in charge of medicating, feeding, adopting out and care for all the animals in the store. Personally own dogs, cats, small animals and fish. Schedule is flexible, can make most days work ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

I like to know the dogs normal day to day schedule to help keep them in the same rhythm and avoid causing them too much extra stress!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.