Marissa F.

(6)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marissa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Roger C.
Roger C.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Belle and Aiden both had a lot to say about Marissa and all good! It was my first time using Rover and although Rover was challenging to navigate at first Marissa helped out and made it easy. I really liked that my house was as clean as I left it and I knew my puppies were in good hands when I was getting wonderful pictures the entire time I was gone.
Thank you Marissa

Marissa F.
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Feb 15, 2019

Marissa is such an animal lover!! She was great with our two dogs! She has stayed at our house to dog sit while we were away! Your pets are top priority with Marissa! You will not be disappointed!!

Marissa F.
Nicole Z.
Nicole Z.
Feb 7, 2019

I've always been extremely nervous leaving my dog when we go on vacation or when we need to be away for an extended period of time. Ever since Marissa has be our pet sitter it's no longer nerve wracking! She has been the greatest! Our dog is so excited to see her when she arrives! I'm pretty sure our pup is sad when we get home! Great loving care! Absolute animal lover and it shows ...

Marissa F.

About Marissa

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your pet as my own!

I have been fostering, dog sitting, and dog walking for 5 years now. I have always loved all animals and want to pursue a career with them! I have been dog sitting for over 20 different families and have been referred to people as well due to how loving I am with their fur babies! I am caring, compassionate, and respectful towards other people and their pets, I am a trusting person and will always ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

-Any certain things that may set them off
-Situations that make them uncomfortable
-Favorite treat

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Marissa watches your pet

I live in an apartment but there is PLENTY of room to play and have fun! Its a very wide open apartment and spacious. I live near a few parks and only a 3 minute drive from the dog park so I am able to spend quality outdoor time with your fur babies! I will practice their "tricks" if there are any to work on, and always make sure they are happy and healthy.

In Marissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.