Marishka T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marishka can host 1 dog per night.
Marishka can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Marishka

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • ACS Donor

I love Dogs! #1 in my heart!

I am Marishka. I love all animals, especially cats & dogs of all sizes, shapes, and ages. I have had dogs since a little girl. Ive had 11 different animals at one time in my home. All united with love and respect, from Romeo my late German Shepard @ 120lbs. to Bunky and Papi my poodles @10lb and 30lbs. I love dogs. They have such a kind heart and I have a special place in my ...

What Marishka would like to know about your dog

I like all dog breeds and am open to all sizes. Before I sit for your pup I would like to know if they are friendly or shy or nervous. Any special medical conditions I should know about and favorite foods, treats they enjoy. I want to give the best most comfortable experience so that they will be happy. The likes and don't like are good to know to have an idea of how to best take care of your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marishka's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marishka's Pets

Bunky Star

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Marishka watches your pet

We can go to the local park near by or walk around the neighborhood. We can play with your pups toys if they like that or just sit for a nice combing:) or run for a ball in the yard. I am open to your pups activities:).

In Marishka's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marishka's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.