Marisa & Troy P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisa & Troy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Marisa & Troy's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

13
repeat clients
29 Reviews

LeeAnn D.
LeeAnn D.
Aug 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Great people my Hallie loves it at their house... came home tired from playing with Kiah their dog so much!😇

Marisa & Troy P.
Katy G.
Katy G.
Aug 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Marisa and Troy were great! Our dog, Luigi, is very shy and nervous around new people, but he was comfortable at their house from the get go. He got along great with their dog, too. Marisa was always very quick to respond to any questions I had and provided me with frequent updates and pictures. We didn't have to worry about Luigi at all while we were on vacation. Marisa and Troy are great pet ...

Marisa & Troy P.
I’M T.
I’M T.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Repeat visitor here!! My little Scottish Terrier loves the way Marissa lets her dominate the wading pool and cuddle in the big bed. Great energy at this place! Lots of puppy love. We’ll be back!!

Marisa & Troy P.

About Marisa & Troy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dazzling Doggy Boarders!

Hello my name is Marisa and I live with my fianceeTroy in Maplewood. I have been taking care of dogs for over 15+years, and I use to to do doggy day care for 5 years when I was in college. I am 31 and my boyfriend is 35, we have a very cute ginger tabby cat named Kailee who is 10 years old and loves to just nap. In addition we have a 8 year ...

What Marisa & Troy would like to know about your dog

- Does the dog play well with others?
- Is your dog use to a cat, or ever seen a cat/
- Is your dog food or behavioral aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marisa & Troy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marisa & Troy's Pets

Kiah

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 6 months old, 90 lbs.

When Marisa & Troy watches your pet

- We live in a huge neighborhood that has a dog part right across the road so plenty of room to run around.
- I love to play ball toss with the dogs, and go for walks or runs outside at least twice a day
- I taught our dog to dance with me, so we can have a party!

In Marisa & Troy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marisa & Troy's Neighborhood

Marisa & Troy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.