Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisa can host 1 dog per night.
Marisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marisa's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Jul 12, 2014

I have known Marisa for over 4 years. She is a responsible woman of integrity and is very reliable. She loves animals and continues to show compassion and kindness to all people and animals

Marisa P.

About Marisa

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Current vet student

Howdy! My name is Marisa and my home would be a great place for your dog or puppy! I am currently a 2nd year veterinary student and (obviously) love and adore all animals! I live in a small house by myself that has a fenced backyard with plenty of space to run around. I have a German Shepherd that is just over one year who is super sweet and loves human and dog attention. She ...

What Marisa would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would like to know what their name is of course, whether or not they are potty trained, and what their typical preferences are.

About Marisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Marisa's Pets

Nymeria

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 61 lbs.

Kenzie

Domestic Shorthair
16 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Marisa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will, likely around the neighborhood and to the local park right by the lake. My walks tend to be about 45 min. to an hour long.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in a large caged in area with plenty of blankets for cushion.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will spend as much time as I possibly can, at least 2-3 hours of person one on one time with each dog.

In Marisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.