Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Annalise J.
Annalise J.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

I knew my dog was in good hands on her stay thanks to the picture updates of her having a great time on her week with Marisa. She presented as caring and kind towards both me and my dog :-).

Marisa M.
Marisa M.
Caroline B.
Caroline B.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisa was great. We have booked with her several times and plan to do so again in the future. She was quick to respond to my questions and didn't hesitate to reach out with a concern she had about a rash she saw on our pup's leg. Her place has a fully fenced yard which gave me peace of mind, and I really appreciated her open communication. She sent us several pictures while we were ...

Marisa M.
Marisa M.
Steve G.
Steve G.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisa was great with our two dogs! They were treated just like they were at home. Our younger dog ended up with an infection right before we left for vacation and Marisa was wonderful making sure she got all her medications when she needed them. We will definitely use her again the next time we need a dog sitter.

Marisa M.
Marisa M.

About Marisa

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Marisa's Pet Sitting

As a lover of all furry children, I pride myself on being able to give them the absolute best care possible! I have had dogs almost all my life, and within the past five years have broadened my horizons to include bunnies and cats as well. I worked at a veterinary hospital for over three years, and am very capable of handling animals with specific needs. I am able to administer oral medication, do nail ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marisa's Pets

Andie

Boxer and Mixed
3 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Kingsley

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Marisa watches your pet

In Marisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Marisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.