Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jackie I.
Jackie I.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I will defiantly be using Marisa again to watch Benny. She sent pictures and checked in with me. Benny had a great day with her!

Marisa G.
Marisa G.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisa was very sweet. She kept me updated on my dogs daily activities by constantly sending pictures and letting me know in advance if she was going on walks with her. She handled my dogs every need and was available when I contacted her last minute. She was definitely worth my money. I can see myself contacting her again in the near future.

Marisa G.
Marisa G.

About Marisa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m a dog lover!

I’ve had dogs since I was such a little girl and have taken the responsibility to take care of all of them.I treat dogs as part of the family!The most recent dog I taken care of is my sisters dog Chiloh.I feed, bathe, play, and take walks with him.I’m very well know for making sure my dogs are healthy, clean, and only consume natural dog food to mantain their ...

What Marisa would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained and is his/her friendly with other dogs. I do not have any specific preference.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Marisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marisa's Pets

Chiloh

Mixed
5 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Marisa watches your pet

I would walk the dog around my neighborhood and about 16 minutes away there’s a park. I can play fetch with him/her in my backyard or at the park. I can also have the dog play with his toys or the ones I have now. I also have a really big backyard for him/her to run around.

In Marisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Marisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.