Marionna C.

Marionna C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marionna can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Marionna was friendly at the meet and greet, let me know when she arrived to take care of my pups and sent pictures of them! I will be using her services again! I love that she has extensive animal care experience.

Marionna C.
Marionna C.
Ramona D.
Ramona D.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Marionna took care of my 2 dogs and 2 cats for the first time this past weekend. 3 out of my 4 have health issues, 2 get medicine and all are RAW fed so I'm more than a nervous "mom" leaving them with a sitter. But Marz was pretty responsive, sent pics and texted updates which made me feel safe being away. When I got home all seemed well and my babies were happy. Will ...

Marionna C.
Marionna C.
Lorraine F.
Lorraine F.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Marionna was great with our dogs and cats and took care of our home perfectly while we were gone. She was very responsive during her stay with text messages and pictures. We were concerned at first because she did not ask many questions in the initial meet and greet but with hindsight that was because she knows what she is doing! She has lots of experience and really cares about your pets and your home ...

Marionna C.
Marionna C.

About Marionna

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pets are My Family

I am an animal care professional with a degree in zoo and wildlife biology. I have over 16 years of experience working with animals. I currently work as a zookeeper, caring for elephants, giraffes, sea lions, and more. My experiences include zookeeping, education, wildlife rehab, training, and of course dog sitting. I have my own bearded dragon and Russian tortoise at home and have cared for everything from birds of prey to exotic snakes to ...

What Marionna would like to know about your dog

All dog breeds are welcome

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marionna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Marionna's Pets

Storm

PitBull Mix
2 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Marionna watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
There are several parks nearby as well as a safe neighborhood environment to walk around in. My apartment complex also has a fenced in dog park area, allowing dogs space to run and play.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
The dog will sleep where he/she feels comfortable. If it is a dog that prefers to sleep in its crate or bed, then it is able to do so. If it prefers to snuggle up with people, then snuggles are welcome! I want your dog to continue it's normal daily routine while with me.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as your dog needs :)

In Marionna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marionna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.