Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marion can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Marion can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Zephanie Z.
Zephanie Z.
November 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Why is there no 6-star option?

Marion was absolutely amazing. It was my first time leaving Zoey with a sitter, so I was insanely nervous. 9 days without seeing my baby is absolute torture! Marion held my hand through the whole thing, regularly updated me and sent me photos of my baby. She responded to all my questions so quickly, and was very patient and understanding to a very anxious dog mom. I will FOR ...

Marion P.
Marion P.
Jami T.
Jami T.
November 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Harley loved her play date with Marion. We are excited for some bigger dogs to come play, but she still enjoyed the little ones .

Marion P.
Marion P.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Marion is awesome! I highly recommend her. She is great with the dogs and sends pics and updates. We even visited one time so our daughter could see her doggies. Marion will definitely watch our dogs when we visit Las Vegas again.

Marion P.
Marion P.

About Marion

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

FULL TIME dog sitter :) BIG YARD!

Hi! My name is Marion. Thank you for your interest in having me sit your dogs.Your dogs will enjoy my large backyard with a pool (that is now gated) with plenty of room to run around and play. Im slowly but surely turning my home into a doggie paradise. With your help of letting me sit your dog I can get the renovations done that I need ... like: artificial grass, a small pool for ...

What Marion would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your fur baby has any special needs or allergies!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marion's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marion's Pets

-Bonnie (The Mom)

Chihuahua and Poodle
7 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

-Clyde (The Dad)

Lancashire Heeler
7 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.