Marilyn A.

Marilyn A.

Central West Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marilyn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Marilyn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Ember H.
Ember H.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I wholeheartedly recommend Marilyn and Juan! They watched our extremely nervous dog and were very kind, caring, and patient with her. They sent me 1 picture and 2 detailed updates during the 5 day stay. I could tell when I picked our dog up that she was happy to see us, but didn't have a terrible time while we were gone, which means a lot! I especially like that they only watch small dogs because ...

Marilyn A.
Marilyn A.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Marilyn is a wonderful sitter. She is great with my dog and he came home happy!

Marilyn A.
Marilyn A.
Paula R.
Paula R.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I r

Marilyn A.
Marilyn A.

About Marilyn

68
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard. Small dog at home.

I have a Yorkie. She is afraid of big dogs, but gets along well with small dogs. We have a large fenced in back yard. Baby is only 10 pounds, but she has never left the yard. I would accompany a new dog outside for potty breaks. I babysit several family members dogs regularly. My daughters have several large and medium dogs, energetic. My sister has a small and a senior dog. I love dogs ...

What Marilyn would like to know about your dog

Small dog preference, because my dog is afraid of bigger dogs. I wish to know if the dog is afraid of anything, if it has special likes or medications.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marilyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marilyn's Pets

Baby

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Marilyn watches your pet

I will play in the back yard and take short walks in the nearby park. I have dog beds inside. I also have doggie toys. I am home most of the time.

In Marilyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marilyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.