Marie S.

Marie S.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Pam P.
Pam P.
Aug 2, 2018

Marie was my dog walker and my dogs friend for a very long time. Seriously the hardest part of moving was we were leaving Marie behind. My dogs went crazy when she would arrive and take them on what i called mini adventures.
You won't regret hiring Her to be your dogs new best friend.

Marie S.
Marie S.
Allan F.
Allan F.
Aug 1, 2018

Marie is great with animals. Her Sam is the sweetest dog and very laid back. She is patient and able to handle my 100 lb cane Corso. She had him running on the leash without pulling and actually following directions. you can tell she has a love for animals and treats them well. Highly recommended.

Marie S.
Marie S.

About Marie

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Available most any time

I have had dogs all my life. And have rescued several. I currently have an 11 year old fixed male lab. He is a senior dog and likes to walk short distances. He loves all dogs and likes to still play within reason for his age. He enjoys puppies and older dogs.
I'm available most every day or night too. I can be available for your pet to provide potty breaks or walks almost any ...

What Marie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any special diet restrictions, exercise restrictions, quirky habits, ect. so I know if it's normal behavior. I would also like your vets information in case of emergency.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marie's Pets

Sam

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 3 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Marie watches your pet

Walking can be done at a local park, recreational area, or residential area safe for walking.

In Marie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.