Marie-Pascale M.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marie-Pascale can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marie-Pascale can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Bertha C.
Bertha C.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Marie-Pascal was wonderful with Lola. Her and her family took very good care of her. We will be using her every time we need someone to care for Lola.

Marie-Pascale M.
Marie-Pascale M.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Aug 18, 2018

Marie-Pascale took wonderful care of our friend, Holly, while we were gone for a week. She sent pictures and videos showing that, clearly, she was having a great time and feeling very comfortable. I am so happy with her I would absolutely recommend using her if you need a dog sitter!!

Marie-Pascale M.
Marie-Pascale M.
Hilda T.
Hilda T.
Aug 15, 2018

Marie-Pascale took care of my German-shepherd mix puppy while I was out of town on a business trip. This was the first time he was left with anyone other than my husband and I. He did great with her!! We were also happy that he got to spend some time with her small dog as we were looking for more opportunities for him to socialize with other dogs. Marie-Pascale asked us questions about our puppy's ...

Marie-Pascale M.
Marie-Pascale M.

About Marie-Pascale

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard with a dog run

First of all i am fluent in french and english. My family and i are very friendly with dogs. I have my child to drop off at school, go to church Tuesday and Thursday for 45 min , be home and go pick up my child from school but no problem if dogs are crate trained. Other than that i am mostly at home and i have my dog (shih tzu & neutered) that love to ...

What Marie-Pascale would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about immunizations; Medications; The dog normal routine: is the dog potty trained and when is the dog normal potty times? Is the dog friendly with kids and others dogs? What kind of treat the dog likes? If the dog has any allergies? is the dog crate trained? Sleep routine? is the dog allow on furniture? Meal time routine?
My breed preferences are: Shih tzu and other toy breed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marie-Pascale's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marie-Pascale's Pets

Max Mills

Shih Tzu
2 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Marie-Pascale watches your pet

Run and play in my backyard

In Marie-Pascale's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marie-Pascale's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.