Marie P.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marie can host 1 dog per night.
Marie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Tyson seemed to have a good time at Ms. Marie's, a beautifully decorated home. Since we don't have one, He loved having her backyard all to himself to explore! I love getting pictures and to know my baby is being well taken care of while I am away! Thanks again!

Marie P.
Marie P.
Don H.
Don H.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter, Marie boarded Coco for 4 nights and did an exceptional job taking care of her. Marie is warm, caring, and a passionate lover of dogs. In addition, she is very accommodating to the needs and any sepcial instructions for your pet if needed

Marie P.
Marie P.
Ebony G.
Ebony G.
Mar 9, 2018

Marie is an amazing dog mom. Her and Stewie will welcome your fur baby into their home which is beautiful with a large backyard for your fur baby and Stewie to run around and have fun. She is extremely patient, and your fur baby will immediately fall in love with her. She is an excellent choice for all of your dog sitting and caregiver needs.

Marie P.
Marie P.

About Marie

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a small dog owner & I love them

I find dogs adorable. I give them what they need, but I enjoy watching them play & inner act with each other. Dogs are generally like 2 - 3 year old kids; let them play until they are tired, feed them, rub bellies & pet heads & they're happy. I've had dogs all of my life. I grew up with both dogs & cats, I'm just partial to dogs, because they're faithful & non-judgmental, They love ...

What Marie would like to know about your dog

The number 1 thing I require is for the dog to be house broken; 2. that it doesn't dig holes in the yard & not destructive; 3. It's friendly & like other dogs & other people

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marie's Pets

Stewie

Shih Tzu
9 years old, 20 lbs.

When Marie watches your pet

My yard & sometimes the park. I like playing tug-a-war with my dog

In Marie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Marie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.