Marie H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Marie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Christine R.
Christine R.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

I think my dog loves Marie and rob more than he loves me !!! When Ricky goes for a visit it’s his second home I have not a worry in the world ! I can’t say enough good things about Marie and rob . Thank you for all that you do !!

Marie H.
Emilie L.
Emilie L.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Marie is wonderful! My dog is always thrilled to go stay there, and comes home happy. She is warm, kind, caring, and truly wants to best for every pup that stays with her. She is also great about communication - always responds to messages promptly, and sends great updates. I always know that my dog is in good hands!

Marie H.
E B.
E B.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Marie is absolutely perfect! Such a loving and wonderful stay for our elderly dog. Marie loves Shadow as one of her own and always updated us during his visit. She was very understanding when our flight was delayed and supported us picking him up at a different time than what was scheduled, which was so helpful to our family. We don’t use anyone else anymore!!!!!

Marie H.

About Marie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • ACDRA Donor

large fenced yard home all the time

Hi, My name is Marie. I have been a dog owner for 25 years and they are my kids! I don’t work and my husband works nights so I have lots of time available to spend with my dog and the visiting dogs. We go for a walk every day. My dog is spoiled and has lots of toys, a huge yard, beds, love and attention. My girl Luna is a two year old ...

What Marie would like to know about your dog

I will want to be made aware of any medical issues or medications that your dog has. How many times a day and how much your dog eats. What games does your dog love to play? Does your dog have any type of aggression issue such as food, children or bicycles? What is your dogs normal energy level? Has your dog had all their necessary shots?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Marie's Pets

Luna

Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
2 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Marie watches your pet

We love going to the dog park for off leash adventures. I always bring a ball to play fetch while we are there and fresh water to drink. Some days we go for leash walks around the neighbourhood. I also enjoy trying to teach my dogs new tricks. On rainy days there’s always time for a good brushing and a good game of hide n seek in the house.

In Marie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.