Marie H.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marie's Photos

About Marie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Fenced yard/grass

I have over 20 years of experience with Pets. Dogs, cats, rabbits and horses. I am a Vet Assistant, and a licensed EMT. I am comfortable with all kinds of breeds and sizes of pets. I enjoy every minute of my time with them. Tiring them out is part of the job.
I enjoy being able to take them out for a walk and exercise and provide them with some relaxation time for their minds ...

What Marie would like to know about your dog

Is your pet comfortable on a leash for walks, any history of biting or aggressive behavior. Pet get along with other pets?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

During Day Care, pets will have full access to my backyard. My yard has trees and a grassy area. I do provide a pool for them to splash around and cool off. Depending on the time they get dropped off, we would go for a morning walk during the Summer months, we want to make sure to avoid the heat and the hot pavement.

Marie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.