Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Michele B.
Michele B.
May 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Marie and John watched our 15 yo and 3 yo for a week. We knew right away that they would be the perfect sitters particularly for our 15 yo who needs a little extra care and accommodation. Both of our dogs seemed right at home during the meet and greet and settled right in when we returned to drop them off for their stay. Marie and John were wonderful and we received emails and picture ...

Marie C.
Marie C.
Margeaux F.
Margeaux F.
February 17, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog Kaiya had such a wonderful, loving stay with Marie. Marie is a sensitive, caring and attentive sitter. She has such a love of animals and it shined in her presence as well as in her interaction with Kaiya. I will definitely be using her service in the near future again!

Marie C.
Marie C.
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
January 26, 2016
Verified Stay

This was my first time using DogVacay and it was such a great experience. Marie was wonderful and kept in touch the whole weekend with pictures and updates. Jace was very well taken care of and felt right at home. I would definitely use Marie again and would recommend her to anyone else looking for a sitter!

Marie C.
Marie C.

About Marie

40
years of experience

G Marie Home Away From Home

I love all animals.
I've had dogs all my life they have always been considered part of my family. We recently lost our 17 yr old cat and 16 1/2 year old dog. Our home was so empty miss not having them around. We just recently adopted Sonny he's a Yellow Lab. He does get along with other dogs small and large. I would like to spend time with other dogs and spoil them ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marie's Pets

Sonny

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 98 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.