House Sitting

$44
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jen F.
Jen F.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Marie is easy to work with, communicative, and understands dog behavior. My dog had a great time at her place (and loves her dog)!

Marie B.
Marie B.
Briana M.
Briana M.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Marie is wonderful! She was more than willing to meet up with me ahead of time just to be sure my clumsy moose of a dobie would be a good fit for her and her pup. She is warm, friendly, and enthusiastic about keeping active. She communicates well, and did her best to accommodate my schedule. Archer came back happy, healthy, and tired. We will definitely be booking with her again!

Marie B.
Marie B.
Miranda S.
Miranda S.
Aug 22, 2018

I have known Marie for 15 years and throughout the years she has always tended to a slough of animals. Not only does she care excellently for her own pets, she is willing to take in pets in desperate need of a home which is simply one of her amazing characteristics as a pet lover. She is always prepared to meet the needs of any pet as she is already a professional dog walker in ...

Marie B.
Marie B.

About Marie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal CPR trained, above & beyond!

Hi everyone! I’m a dog mom to one awesome, spoiled female, and 4 equally spoiled cats! I already work part time as a privately contracted dog walker for a small business, but I’m looking to add more walks and sittings to my schedule. I’m available Monday-Thursday after 5pm for walks and drop-ins , and all day most Fridays and Saturdays (Sundays if the entire weekend is needed) for all services listed. I’m ...

What Marie would like to know about your dog

Any dog kept I my home needs to be cat friendly, I’m accepting MALES ONLY at this time for stays at my house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Marie watches your pet

I live just up the hill from our local bike trails, I offer walking/jogging/running, as well as trips up to swim at the lakes near my home if requested.

Marie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.