Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maribell can host 1 dog per night.
Maribell can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Marlene R.
Marlene R.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

My Yorkie, Chico, was on a fantastic "staycation" with Maribelle and her small family and especially their Yorkie, Roxie. she administers medication s too. I have had Maribelle care for Chico multip!e times. Whenever I say "Today we are going to Maribelle's", Chico runs to the door -ready to go and he always comes home happy! I already have another trip planned and Michelle will be the caretaker. 5 STAR!!!!!!!

Maribell M.
Maribell M.
Yang T.
Yang T.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Maribel is an awesome sitter! She sent us many pictures during the entire time to assure us that our dog is doing fine. When we picked up Cotton, she looked that she had a good time. We will book her again!

Maribell M.
Maribell M.
Heather H.
Heather H.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing stay for our dog. Maribell and her family were extremely attentive to our dog. She sent us lots of pics and feedback. We knew that he was very loved and cared for while we were on vacation. We cannot wait to use her next day we go away!!!

Maribell M.
Goldy is a playful little dog... my son Ronan felt in love with him, he loved playing with him... we ...
Maribell M.

About Maribell

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

HOME FULL TIME- WITH A FENCED YARD

I was raised with dogs and cats as a child and I continue to have pets as an adult. My love for animals is beyond reproach. I passed down my love for animals to my kids and encourage them to love and have compassion for all animals. The loyalty and unconditional love I get from my pets is something indescribable, as a pet lover I know you understand how I feel!
I will make sure ...

About Maribell's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maribell's Pets

ROXY

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Maribell watches your pet

In Maribell's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maribell's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.