Mariasole S.

Mariasole S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mariasole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Daisy S.
Daisy S.
Jan 24, 2018

Mariasole has been periodically watching my dog while I'm at school and work for a few months now. I have a very energetic puppy that requires a lot of attention and patience; it is comforting to know that when I leave her with Mariasole she is in good hands and having a great time. Mariasole is very hands on and attentive. My puppy gets walked 3 times a day when she is being watched and ...

Mariasole S.
Mariasole S.
Gina T.
Gina T.
Jan 23, 2018

Mariasole S.. has been watching my dogs for many years now. It's an awesome feeling to know that in my absence they are being well taken care of. She treats them as if they were her own. She's very active, taking them to parks and the beach. She plays ball with them to such an extent that they fall fast asleep. She's quite responsible and knows their precise dietary needs as well as medication. She's ...

Mariasole S.
Mariasole S.
Joey S.
Joey S.
Jan 17, 2018

My dog gia requires a lot of attention, since she was a puppy she has had a separation anxiety as well as a social anxiety. At times this can make her difficult to watch over and be patient with. Mariasole has watched gia for about 2 years now and gia absolutely loves her!! She truly loves hanging around pups and taking them for walks.

Mariasole S.
Mariasole S.

About Mariasole

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs new best friend

Fun, athletic, outdoorsy & responsible UCSB student looking to hang with some pups. I am the owner/ best friend of a beautiful golden retriever named Mojo who unfortunately lives in San Diego with my family. I love every dog as if it were mine and would be happy to play at the park or walk on the beach. I really enjoy being outside, swimming, camping, climbing, surfing and laying out in the sun. I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mariasole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mariasole's Pets

Mojo

8 years old, 67 lbs.

When Mariasole watches your pet

I love taking dogs to the beach to run around in the white wash and roll in the sand. I like playing fetch and going on nature walks around the Santa Barbara canyons

In Mariasole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mariasole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.