Marianne B.

Marianne B.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Sarahbeth G.
Sarahbeth G.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Marianne was so great! I recently moved to CO and did not have any family to watch my dog Cooper. I found Marianne on Rover and couldn’t be happier! She stayed woth Cooper for two nights, sent me photos and updates. Cooper can be a little shy/high maintenance but it was so reassuring to know he was comfortable also! She came to meet/greet Cooper a couple times before I left and helped ...

Marianne B.
Marianne B.
Janae S.
Janae S.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Marianne was awesome! This was our first Rover experience so we were nervous. Marianne stayed in our home to watch our dog, Tanner. She sent daily pictures, and Tanner loves her! He has some medical problems so it gives us peace of mind to be able to keep him in his home. The home was even clean when we got back! Thanks for all your help, Marianne! Would highly recommend to others!

Marianne B.
Marianne B.
Tracy W.
Tracy W.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy with Marianne's service so far!

Marianne B.
Marianne B.

About Marianne

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Paws Pet Services

Hi!

I'm Marianne and am passionate about all animals and support their protection (WWF member and using products not tested on animals). Since I was little, I've always been surrounded by animals (dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, birds and ponies), and taken care of them. I currently have three cats: Comet, 5 years old (adopted in France), Sadie 18 years old (adopted from the Boulder Humane Society 2 years ago) and Rigel (adopted from Larimer ...

What Marianne would like to know about your dog

I would also like to learn about any potential problem behaviors, so that it will be easier for me to prepare for them.
I like to take my time with clients and their dogs (and/or other pets) in order to correctly identify their needs, rhythm, and habits.

I don't have any breed preferences, however, I would prefer to avoid dogs/pets with aggressive tendencies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Marianne watches your pet

It depends on your pet's personality and what he likes to do, but we can take a walk, play hide and seek, fetch or cuddle... and more... :)

Marianne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.