Mariangela M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mariangela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Mariangela's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Marjorie S.
Marjorie S.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Mariangela cares about the details and treats your pet with the most love and care. Misha is a handful to say the least, and Misha came home happy, tired and loved. I would recommend her to anyone and I would love to be her friend. She’s that great!

Mariangela M.
Peter W.
Peter W.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Mariangela was the perfect sitter. She was flexible and very responsive in messaging. Lucas had a great time with her and hopefully she can watch him again in the future.

Mariangela M.
Hilary D.
Hilary D.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Mariangela was really fabulous. She took great care of our older (12+) dog and sent frequent messages and pictures to let us know that everything was OK.

Mariangela M.

About Mariangela

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lot's of walks in neighborhood

I have been caring for dogs my entire life, I love all breeds, sizes and temperaments, so long as they can hang out with my resident pup, Lola. I work part-time and am usually only gone from the house for 6 hours at most so I’m around for quick pee breaks and walks around the neighborhood throughout the day. I have a car and am readily available to cart your dog around to different parks ...

What Mariangela would like to know about your dog

My dog Lola is 15 years old and is extremely chill. While I love dogs with all tempermants, she is typically drawn to other senior dogs or dogs without a ton of crazy energy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Mariangela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mariangela's Pets

Lola

Labrador Retriever
15 years, 11 months old, 52 lbs.

When Mariangela watches your pet

We take plenty of walks around the neighborhood and have a small park just a few blocks away.

In Mariangela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Mariangela's Neighborhood

Mariangela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.