Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mariah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mariah's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Mariah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

42
repeat clients
97 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Mariah was great! She helped my pups feel right at home. My two little ones are very sensitive and take a while to adjust, but Mariah gave them lots of love and helped them warm up. Mariah was also very flexible with my schedule and was able to extend the stay by an extra night! I would definitely use Mariah in the future!

Mariah Y.
Laura G.
Laura G.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent communication and we felt like our pets were well taken care of. Mariah is responsible and accommodated all of our requests. Great sitter! We will be calling her again in the future!

Mariah Y.
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Mariah and her husband were fabulous! She updates me with pics throughout the weekend and took such great care of Meli. I would highly recommend her and know I will use her services again in the future!!

Thank you, Michelle! Meli was a pleasure to have. She played very well :)
Mariah Y.

About Mariah

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cozy care when you're not there!

DOG LOVING FAMILY IN THE HEIGHTS
When we aren't at home with our pets, we spend most of our time talking about them :) My husband and I have an 11 year old female chihuahua and a young male cat, both very mild mannered and lovable. We live in the Heights and frequently walk the wonderful trails to meet canine friends along the way! Our apartment is spacious with several cozy places for animals to ...

What Mariah would like to know about your dog

Please let me know the following information about your dog:
- Is he/she house trained? How many times a day do you typically let your dog outside?
- What is his/her favorite activity?
- Is he/she Kennel trained? If so, please bring the kennel for the stay.
- How does your dog behave with other animals?
Please share any additional special needs.

What to bring for the stay:
- Food (and bowls if your animal is particular)
- Leash
- Collar
- Treats (optional)
- Favorite Toy(s)
- Bed (optional)
- Crate/Kennel (if necessary, but not required)
- Any special items to make your dog feel at home

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mariah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Mariah's Pets

Jolie

Chihuahua
13 years, 4 months old, 6 lbs.

Gronkowski

Cat
5 years, 6 months old, 7 lbs.

When Mariah watches your pet

When your dog(s) stay in my home, they will enjoy morning and evening walks on the trails of Heights Blvd (maybe even a nice run if your dog enjoys like us). Your dog can come to me for great cuddles and my husband for playing fetch, and we can even have bath time (for an additional $5). We will follow your normally scheduled routine for feeding and potty breaks.

In Mariah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mariah's Neighborhood

Mariah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.