(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maria can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Maria's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jill R.
Jill R.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

She was amazing! The second my dog saw her he ran right up to her and started loving on her. It out my mind at complete ease leaving him with her. She has a dog of her own which my dog played with non stop. It was so nice knowing he was having a blast while I was away :) she sent me tons of pictures and was so accommodating with drop off and pick ...

Maria S.
Ria L.
Ria L.
Jan 31, 2019

While going out of the country for a week, Maria watched our fur baby Kuma. He absolutely loved the attention and TLC Maria gave to him. She definitely treated him like her own, making sure his safety and happiness was her priority. Also I asked her for pictures throughout his stay, which she had no problem doing. I would definitely recommend her as she really does show her full heart when taking care of other ...

Maria S.
Patricia K.
Patricia K.
Jan 30, 2019

I can personally say that Maria did us the biggest favor by watching our 3 babies, Mocha, Minina, and Lola, while we left on vacation for 2 weeks. She kept us in the loop with videos and texts and I could actually enjoy myself knowing that they were happy and safe. One of our older dogs, Minina has a laundry list of medical issues and Maria had no issue with administering her eye drops and ...

Maria S.

About Maria

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I treat your furry kid like my own

Hi! I’m Maria, I’m 22, and have had dogs since I can remember. I am a proud mom to a classy pug named Chai, which I love to take on long romantic walks because she deserves it. I understand just how important it is to know that you your furry kids are in the best care. With that said, I can describe myself as a very trustworthy, responsible, and careful person that goes above and ...

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Chai

Pug
3 years, 2 months old, 16 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maria's Neighborhood

Maria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.