Maria S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Maria can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Maria's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Maria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

22
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Logan T.
Logan T.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria was a pleasure to meet and was very in tune with our cat from the first moment they met. She came over every day, played with her, fed her, cleaned her litter box and even took out the trash for us while we were on our vacation. She sent daily pics and even a few videos of their sessions and always kept us up to date on how Our cat was doing. She is ...

Maria S.
Clarita B.
Clarita B.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria was awesome! My Chata had a great time with her and I really appreciated seeing how much Maria was going to miss my Chata when she left. The only thing is I wish Maria sent more pictures and videos without my prompting but one a day is probably normal lol I'm the crazy dog mom

Maria S.
Diane H.
Diane H.
Sep 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria was awesome! She took care of Jasper like her own. We got pictures everyday and messages on how he was doing. I will definitely use her again.

Maria S.

About Maria

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Farm vacation for your dog

Your dog(s) will be able to run around and go exploring on 2+ acres of my securely fenced yard or if they prefer to take long naps by the fireplace that can be arranged as well. Your dog's individual needs will come first. I work from home so I am able to monitor them all day/night long. I grew up with a variety of animals and I worked as a vet assistant for small and ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

If you have a timid dog let me know so we can give him time and space to explore without feeling overwhelmed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maria's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Maria's Pets

Balto

Border Collie
10 years, 9 months old, 45 lbs.

Huckleberry Finn

Border Collie
8 years, 3 months old, 40 lbs.

Greggie

Domestic Shorthair
2 years, 11 months old, 9 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy running around the farm checking on all the farm animals and chasing squirrels. There are 3 miles of trails through the equestrian subdivision.

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maria's Service Area

Maria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.