Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

51
repeat clients
89 Reviews

Diane D.
Diane D.
October 29, 2017
Verified Stay

I trust Maria with my Monty & Jenny while I'm away. Maria and her family are so caring and take such care of my little babies! I know they are in great hands when I have to travel.

Maria R.
Maria R.
William O.
William O.
October 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Far exceeded my expectations. Not only was my dog well taken care of. But everyday I was away I received texts on how my dog was doing along with photos. I definitly will be using Maria again any time I need a dog sitter.

Maria R.
Maria R.
Peg T.
Peg T.
August 3, 2017
Verified Stay

We were very satisfied with Abby's stay with Maria. Maria and her family were very welcoming. Maria sent texts, pictures, and videos of Abby's visit so we could keep up with her progress. We will definitely use Maria's services with Rover in the future.

Maria R.
Maria R.

About Maria

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring and Trustworthy Dogsitter

Are you going on vacation but you don't know what to do with your spoiled fur baby? Are you afraid of leaving him/her at any place. Don't worry you can count on me.
I am a very responsible and reliable person, I love dogs !! I have a Yorkie who is my spoiled boy and is treated like a baby, he is a picky eater and sleeps in the bed. I will take care of ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

Where do they like to sleep?
Allergies, and medication if any.
do they get along with other dogs and people ?
how much exercise do they need? how many walks per day?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Oreo

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.