Maria O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host 1 dog per night.
Maria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Maria's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Brendon M.
Brendon M.
Jan 4, 2019

I have known Maria for nearly 4 years and could not find a more responsible or loving person to care for dogs. Her love for animals is astounding and I know that she would be a perfect fit for this.

Maria O.

About Maria

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Have had 3 dogs. Home part time.

I have had 3 dogs in my life as well as other animals too, so my pet care experience is very well. I am currently working at Starbucks part time. At Starbucks I work night shifts from 4:30 pm- 10:30 pm. Communication is very important to me, scheduling the pet care sitting should be great. At the apartments that I live in, has a dog washing station, so I will be able to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Maria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Maria watches your pet

In Maria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.