Maria N.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Patrick B.
Patrick B.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Never has BuddyDog been loved so much! Maria and Porter (her gentleman Golden) welcomed Buddy with open arms and a friendly “woof”. His week with them was filled with long daily hikes, lots of frisbee and tennis ball chasing, and snuggles galore. I am grateful for the love shown to Buddy from the whole family, and it is clear that Buddy is very much looking forward to the next time I leave town. :-)

Maria N.
Maria N.
Madeline V.
Madeline V.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Maria is an excellent dog boarder. My husband and I are pleased with the service provided and definitely would recommend Maria to others.Maria is a true dog lover! It was so reassuring for us to go on our vacation and leave our Cabo with her for ten days. Maria sent pictures and brief messages to let us know how great Cabo was doing while we were gone. Maria was like a 2nd mom to ...

Maria N.
Maria N.
Diya C.
Diya C.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

If I could give seven stars to Maria I will. She gave regular updates and a home to our fur baby. Awesome

Maria N.
Maria N.

About Maria

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge Yard & Daily Walks In Park

My name is Maria and I love dogs! We'd be happy to give your little guy or gal a home away from home. I have an extremely fit golden retriever that I love to walk daily in our park -1 mile away; its just as easy to walk another pup too. I run my own business, which aside from visiting clients, has me working from home the majority of time. I have been dog sitting ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

Medications

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Porter

Golden Retriever
13 years, 2 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

Huge fenced in backyard.

Walks in the park daily (we are only 1 mile away and I usually drive there).

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.