(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Maria's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Simone B.
Simone B.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Maria did a great job looking after our 12 week old puppy Burt

Maria N.

About Maria

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

7years of professional experience!

My name is Maria, I'm 27 years old and would love to care for your pet! This includes anything from boarding your furry friend at my place, dropping by your home to feed/etc., dog walking, etc.

Let me start out by saying that I love all kinds of animals. I currently live in an apartment with my boyfriend and our 5 year old Australian cattle dog Lucy who we rescued about 2 years ago. Lucy ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know any medical conditions or medicines the dog needs. I don't have a problem with this, but a heads up would be good for both me and the dog. A basic rundown of the dog's schedule would be helpful to know too (when he/she eats, how often he/she needs to be let outside, etc.) I would also need to know if the dog is dog-aggressive or not. Once again, it doesn't matter either way, but a heads up is always helpful!
>>>I do not discriminate against any breed!!<<< (my favorite breed is pit bull/ "bullies" in general and I HATE breed discrimination)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Lucy

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
4 years, 11 months old, 38 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

Wherever you suggest and wherever your dog is most comfortable is fine by me. A nearby park or trail, around the neighborhood, a dog park if the dog is dog-friendly, etc. We would go on walks, play fetch, play some nose-work games, and apparently I give a great doggy massage.

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maria's Neighborhood

Maria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.