Maria M.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Maria can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Michele G.
Michele G.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Maria was fantastic! She watched Dozer for us on Thanksgiving! She provided us with piece of mind and the ability to visit our family without a 3 month old puppy to take care of which was amazing. She was busy cooking dinner herself but was totally excited to take care of our dog. Thank you again. You made it so easy. Dozer slept all the way home because he had so much activity and attention ...

Maria M.
Maria M.
Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Jun 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Maria was awesome to work with! The dogs were super happy and were worn out from all the activity!

Maria M.
Maria M.
Sondra S.
Sondra S.
Nov 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Maria provided us and our dog with excellent care. She was flexible with scheduling, provided updates on our guy and always accessible. We highly recommend Maria and will definitely use her in the future. Our guy definitely misses his new friends!!

Maria M.
Maria M.

About Maria

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Paw Pals By Maria

Hello Everyone! My name is Maria and I am a 24 y/o certified pet trainer/extreme dog lover! I currently work part time as a veterinarian assistant and I just love and adore animals..in specific, dogs! I have a 2 year old Jack Russell Terrier named Maxx who makes every day enjoyable. He is extremely energetic and loves the company of other people and animals. I grew up with multiple dogs and my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Malachi

Chihuahua
1 year, 7 mo. old, 1 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.