Maria M.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Maria's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Maria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Suzzane L.
Suzzane L.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

It was my first time using Rover for daycare. I was concern at first since I was not sure what to expect, but Maria made me feel so comfortable the moment I dropped off Kiba. She showed me her back yard where Kiba will be spending his time and confirmed special instructions for him before I left. Maria sent me pictures throughout the day, so I knew he was being well taken care of and ...

Maria M.
Kayla I.
Kayla I.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria was very welcoming and was honest and open to a home tour. She has a beautiful clean house and yard that is safe for dogs. She was very attentive and knowledgeable.

Maria M.
Debbie D.
Debbie D.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Parker came home very tired ftom playing with her dogs. He had a great time. Will definitely use her again

Maria M.

About Maria

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large yard.

Hello I am Mary, I have 8 years of experience taking care of dogs and puppies, including pregnant and newborn dogs, I have two dogs of my own, Lisa a 2 year old maltipoo and Momo a 7 year old cockapoo, they are both friendly and will love making new friends.
Your dogs will be well taken care of, allowed inside the house and treated as family, they will also have access to the backyard ...

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Lisa

Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
3 years, 1 month old, 25 lbs.

Momo

Cocker Spaniel, Mixed, and Poodle
8 years, 9 months old, 22 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

In Maria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maria's Neighborhood

Maria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.