Maria L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Maria's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Maria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Mirthala H.
Mirthala H.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria is awesome, she was constantly giving us updates on our dog and that was so important for us. We know our dog had alot of fun with her and her dog, definitely choosing her again!

Thank you! Petunia was a very good and well behaved puppy! She's a smart little girl! Niall would love ...
Maria L.
Hayden L.
Hayden L.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria was fantastic! Daily updates with pictures and our dog seem to have gotten along great. The huge back yard is awesome and a huge added bonus to top off the great stay!

Watching Oakley was a joy. She's so sweet and chill, we'd love to see her again. :)
Maria L.
Beth W.
Beth W.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria is just the best.
My dog adores her and she is always so thoughtful and kind

Always nice to spend time with Helmi!
Maria L.

About Maria

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love Dogs - Certified Trainer

Hi! I love dogs big and small. I have a positive, reward-based dog training certificate that I obtained from Animal Behavior College in 2007. I completed pet CPR training through the Humane Society of Huron Valley in February 2018.

There has never been a time in my life that I haven't had a furry friend (or two or three). I work close to home, so if necessary, I am able to check-in at lunchtime. I ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

The energy level of the dog so I know whether to plan for games of fetch, hide and seek or lots of cuddles and movie watching. Is your dog an extrovert and loves meeting new people or shy at first?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Niall

Mixed
1 year old, 65 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

I love going for walks and runs in the summer if your pup enjoys that too, I'd love to have company. We can play fetch in my large backyard or cuddle together.

My puppy loves other dogs and is always ready to play!

In Maria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Maria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.