Maria L.

Maria L.

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
ingrid M.
ingrid M.
Jun 13, 2018

Have knows Mrs Maria L. since about 5 years ago and could totally certified that she is a person with an implacable MORAL character and is totally trustworthy and responsible with everything that is assigned to her.

she have take care from my adorable Dog? (Dino) since he is a puppy, in many times that I ve been on vacations or working trips and I can be more satisfied or happy with her caring actitud ...

Maria L.
Maria L.
Silvia M.
Silvia M.
Jun 12, 2018

She took care of my cat Miko for a few weeks when he was still a young kitten. He seemed very happy when I picked him up. She has also taken care of my older cats in the past and they seemed very fond of her.

Maria L.
Maria L.
Marina L.
Marina L.
Jun 8, 2018

I've known Maria for a few years now, and I can assure anybody that she is the most responsible person in the world! She is the mother of 3 amazing children, whom she raised with respect and helped them sore to be the best they can be. She is very meticulous and organized and again very responsible with anything she does. She is used to work with children as well, not only her own, and ...

Maria L.
Maria L.

About Maria

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, caring, responsible

I been owner of dogs and cats since I remember I am an animal person and love to play, pet and spoil your pets as mines. Reliable and responsible, I enjoy animals and treated as part of my family. I respect owners routines and special requesting in case to be needed my home will your pets home, I could stay home on weekends and take care of puppies that requires extra care or feeding, I ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

Only if they are afraid of something and their individual preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Maria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Maria watches your pet

Walk, play with toys, feeding, and petting.

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.