Maria G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maria can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Maria's Photos


5 Reviews
AnnMarie A.
AnnMarie A.
Sep 30, 2017

Maria took such great loving care of our terrier mix Max. She provided a clean, warm, safe, healthy and loving environment for him.
He did not even miss his daily walks, as her and her family took him several times per day. She kept in touch with me on how his day was and sent pictures. She also, sent a video clip of his stay which I thought was too adorable. He came home very ...

Maria G.
Alex D.
Alex D.
Sep 27, 2017

Maria watched our dog Max over a long weekend. Maria is a true dog lover. She was so good with Max, and so professional. She was very easy to communicate with and accommodating. Her house is so neat and her family so warm and friendly. We cannot say enough good things and appreciate the good care she took of our dog. We loved the updates and video clip she sent us. We will for sure ...

Maria G.
Marisa I.
Marisa I.
Jul 13, 2017

Hi, my name is Marisa Ippolito and I have 2 dogs that Maria has been watching and caring for while I go away on vacation. My fur babies love her and I see how much she loves them and it makes me very happy to know that they are well taken care of while I am away. I recommend Maria to all of my friends that have dogs. I think she is a beautiful person ...

Maria G.

About Maria

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101


Want to go on vacation for a week or even a weekend or maybe just a day getaway! I know how it feels to leave your fur babies in the care of others, that is one of the hardest things to do as a doggy mom or dad, as I am an owner of 2 yorkies and I get it!! No worries with me, I will take good care of your dog as if they ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

Having 2 toy yorkies of my own, I do love yorkies they are my favorite, but any type of small to medium size dog is great, as long as it is friendly and would enjoy having the company of my fur babies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Maria's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

My activites for a Rover dog would be playing catch and tug a war with toys inside and if the weather is permitted we can play outside in my backyard. I would also take daily walks around my quiet neighborhood. Just be aware I will give lots of love and kisses!!!!

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.