Maria G.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host 1 dog per night.
Maria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Larissa K.
Larissa K.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Maria was great with our dachshud mix Yoshi. He had a blast playing with her little pup Bailey and he came home super worn out and sleepy! We met up prior to the stay to make sure Yoshi would be comfortable there. She gave regular updates and pictures. I can't wait to go away again so Yoshi can stay with Maria again.

Maria G.
Maria G.
Ginny J.
Ginny J.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Our beagle had an great time at Maria's. I could tell how happy she was playing with her puppy. Maria was quick to respond, sent lots of photos and really nice to work with! Will definitely use again for boarding.

Maria G.
Maria G.
Ilse V.
Ilse V.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Maria took great care of our 15 year old labrador retriever during 3 days/2 nights while we were on a trip. Maria and her partner are very friendly and caring people. Maria regularly has sent messages and photo's to let us know how our dog was doing. When we go on a next trip, we will definitely ask Maria again to look for our dog. Thanks Maria!

Maria G.
Maria G.

About Maria

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly Home with Lots of TLC

Hello! I grew up with lots of furry friends from my precious Brownie (my childhood pup), 6 crazy cats to pigs (my grandparents had a small farm so I guess you can include chickens too) and have always enjoyed caring for animals. I recently finished school and are available on weekends to host / provide lots of TLC to your furry loved ones while you are away or on vacation. I can take them for walks ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

Note: We require all dogs that we watch in our home to be on a flea prevention treatment for your pets protection and ours. Please also provide information about your dog's temperament , any allergies and special needs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Bailey

Bichon Frise and Maltese
1 year old, 12 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

Uwchlan Trail and Struble Trail

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.