Maria Fernanda M.

Maria Fernanda M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria Fernanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maria Fernanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Leyla A.
Leyla A.
Nov 19, 2017
Verified Stay

She was fantastic! Offered to clip my pups nails and did an awsome job cleaning his ears. She gave me a lot of photo updates. My puppy was super happy with her :)

Maria Fernanda M.
Maria Fernanda M.
Graham S.
Graham S.
Jan 23, 2015

Maria Fernanda has taken care of my German Shorthaired Pointer on several occasions and there is nobody I trust more with my dog. I can tell when I come back home that he has been having a blast while I have been gone. There is nobody my dog feels more comfortable with or has more fun with than her. I have recommended her sitting services to several other people and they have all held the ...

Maria Fernanda M.
Maria Fernanda M.

About Maria Fernanda

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A home away from home !

Sorry to break it to you but our dog won't miss you ! My number one goal is for them not to miss you while you are gone. I am home all the time while sitting, so you can be sure they are always being supervised, cuddled and spoiled. The thing I enjoy the most about my job (besides getting to hangout with dogs all day of course) is spending our time together doing activities we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria Fernanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maria Fernanda's Pets

Mani

Chihuahua
7 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.