Maria & Carlos G.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria & Carlos can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maria & Carlos can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Nikita P.
Nikita P.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I met Maria and Carlos for the first time . I have never used this service before .
But let me tell you - I absolutely loved the way Maria took care of our dog.
She was kind, friendly and on point all the time . I would highly recommend her to anyone else who needs help with their little one to stay in for a short period of time .
Thank you Maria & Carlos !
Best
Nikita

Maria & Carlos G.
Thank you! It was a real pleasure and we’d love to have him back anytime!
Maria & Carlos G.
Catherine A.
Catherine A.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Our maltipoo stayed with Maria for two nights. She took great care of him and sent pictures! He looked like he settled in well and hopefully made two new friends with Valentina and Oliver!

Maria & Carlos G.
Maria & Carlos G.

About Maria & Carlos

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large yard

I work from home full time so your pet will always have someone around to keep them company and give them attention. We have 2 havanese dogs; Oliver (7) and Valentina (5). Both are lots of fun and love to play and sleep all day long! We know the importance of finding a home to leave your dog(s) while you’re away. Our dogs are part of the family and we wouldn’t leave ...

What Maria & Carlos would like to know about your dog

Shedding

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Maria & Carlos' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maria & Carlos' Pets

Oliver

Havanese
7 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Valentina

Havanese
5 years, 11 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Maria & Carlos watches your pet

In Maria & Carlos' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maria & Carlos' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.