Maria C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Vanessa G.
Vanessa G.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Our second booking with Maria! Our dog Bella is always taken good care of and seems to enjoy her stay. Maria and her family make us feel comfortable about leaving our dog with them and I am more then certain that Bella was very well taken care of.

Maria C.
Maria C.
Vanessa G.
Vanessa G.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Bella's stay. Maria is very responsive to messages and sent pictures of Bella during her stay. We feel as our dog was in a loving home and will surely rebook with Maria and her family again!

Maria C.
Maria C.
Brian E.
Brian E.
Jun 15, 2017

To whom it may concern:

I have known Maria and Albert for over 10 years. They are both very kind and trustworthy people. I do not have any pets myself but can confidently say that if I did, I would have no hesitation whatsoever leaving him/her in their care.

Maria C.
Maria C.

About Maria

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home all day and have a fenced yard

My husband and I have always been animal lovers and have had animals in our home our entire life. We currently have a rescue dog and a lemur as pets. We have also had cats, turtles, birds and monkeys. Recently we adopted a little girl who is also an animal lover! We know how important it is to be able to find safe and caring people to sit for our babies when we have to ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but we do love to know a lot about our canine clients! Fill us in on your dog’s daily routines (in detail!), food preferences and dietary needs, socialization, training cues, and anything else you’d like us to know!

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Brandy

Cocker Spaniel
11 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Scruffy

Papillon
1 year, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

We like to keep your dog on their regular routine when we care for them so that they feel comfortable and safe. We’ll hew as closely as possible to your instructions. This means going for walks, having meals and snacks, and cuddling down (or not!) at the times to which they are accustomed.

In Maria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.