Maria B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Maria can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Maria's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Maria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

21
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Phani K.
Phani K.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria n her husband both are very friendly n kind .
My puppy was very comfortable at their place .
She made sure to update us by sharing pictures of our puppy through out the day .

Maria B.
Cathleen M.
Cathleen M.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria is wonderful- very friendly, kind and very interested in keeping our pet as comfortable as possible! Thanks!

Maria B.
Shawn O.
Shawn O.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Very friendly with a lot of communication and pictures. would use maria again for sure.

Maria B.

About Maria

7
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Home ❤️

I have grown up with animals my whole life. I currently have 2 cats and small Shorkie. I absolutely love animals and taking care of them. I am a school counselor for FCPS and my husband is an IT specialist who works from home most days. I know the feeling of leaving town and having to leave your pet at a boarder or with a sitter and I will do my best to make your ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is potty trained, any medical issues, separation anxiety, allergies, how he/she acts with other dogs/people/children, sleeping arrangement, and overall daily routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Maria's Pets

Charlie

Mixed, Shih Tzu, and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

I love going on walks on the bike path and through neighborhoods. My dog loves playing with a Frisbee and catching a ball so I always have plenty of toys.

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.