Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Maria can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
57 Reviews

Lydia B.
Lydia B.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Maria kept me updated through out the day with text and pics. Maria has always done well with my puppy, and I feel assured that my dog is getting the best care. You will not be disappointed in choosing Maria to care for your loved one. :)

Maria A.
Maria A.
Debby K.
Debby K.
May 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Maria is a very sweet and kind young woman who seemed to really care about looking out for our little girl, Kayla. She understood and helped ease Kayla's anxiety about the stay. Maria only had to watch Kayla while we attended a graduation (3 hours) so it is hard to give a full review as to how things would go for a longer stay.

Maria A.
Maria A.
Raju N.
Raju N.
May 6, 2017
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with the services

Maria A.
Maria A.

About Maria

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sweet and responsible dog sitting:)

Hello my name is Maria and I live in Anderson, Indiana my zip code is 46011. If you are looking for a responsible and energetic person to dog sit your baby I am the one ;D!! I have the time and energy to take care of your doggie in my big fenced in backyard.

Since I am the one who is gonna take care of your baby I'm sure you need to know more about ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's feeding schedule. The things he likes to do and how he likes to do it :)! A little bit about his personality and what to expect from him.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Maria's Pets

Tatin

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
2 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.