Margo M.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Margo

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs more than people.

I have two dogs: Cavalier named Riley who is 12 and a Chihuahua mix named Scooter who is 3.
I rescued Scooter when he was 1 in Florida, he has anxiety so I am very patient with anxious dogs. I also completely potty trained and behavior trained him myself.
I volunteer regularly at the West Suburban Humane Society cleaning cages and walking dogs. If you would like a recommendation, feel free to ask!
All in ...

What Margo would like to know about your dog

If they bite, mostly, but it does not really bother me that much.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Margo watches your pet

I can go to parks, on the sidewalks, in the backyard on walks.
I play fetch and run with the dogs, kick around soccer balls, anything they would love doing.

Margo's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.