Margie G.

Margie G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margie can host 1 dog per night.
Margie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Drew D.
Drew D.
Dec 3, 2018

I've known Margie for years and she is one of the kindest, sweetest people I've ever met! And that's no exaggeration. She loves her fur baby (obviously) and will treat yours like her own. I trust her with my Toby and would highly recommend her.

Margie G.
Margie G.
Brandon M.
Brandon M.
Dec 2, 2018

Margie is the sweetest, kindest, whole-hearted coworker I have. She takes her work very seriously but is very compassionate in handling day-to-day operations. And while Margie is great with coworkers, her love for dogs exceeds that! She sometimes brings her dog Honey to the office and is the perfect sitter!

Margie G.
Margie G.
John M.
John M.
Nov 24, 2018

Margie is a kind and competent person with a big heart for animals. She is so loving with my dogs. I always feel confident when I leave my dogs in her care.

Margie G.
Margie G.

About Margie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate about your pup!

My name is Margie and I love fur babies!! My poodle passed away after 12 wonderful years with me in April and I miss being around furry friends! I am a volunteer at the Shelby county humane society so I've worked with all types of dogs. I'm a a huge believer in the differences pets make in our lives! I would love to have a chance to meet/care for your pet! Great Danes are ...

What Margie would like to know about your dog

I would like your dog to have the best experience with me possible! The more I know about your dog the better! :) Breed preferences: Great Danes, Poodles, but open to any breed

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Margie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Margie watches your pet

In Margie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Margie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.