Margaret T.

Margaret T.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaret can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

100
repeat clients
153 Reviews

Katy M.
Katy M.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Margaret and Don are the best! Our little Cooper loves his time with them and comes home content and exhausted from playing non-stop. My husband and I are so thankful we have such trustworthy people caring for our little guy, so we can enjoy our time away worry free.

Margaret T.
Margaret T.
Ava M.
Ava M.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs had an absolute blast with Margaret, Don, Loki, and all the other dogs that stayed with them. These people have absolutely set the bar for incredible service. The pictures that Margaret sends to me throughout their stay gives me peace of mind, and I feel as though my dogs are not only safe, but are enjoying their stay with Margaret. It made me think, they had their own little vacation, too! This is ...

Margaret T.
Margaret T.
Holly B.
Holly B.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I know that my little girl is safe, loved, and well cared for with Margaret. I can go out of town with piece of mind. I love the frequent photos. I highly recommended Margaret.

Margaret T.
Margaret T.

About Margaret

24
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Toy & Small Dogs, Univ/Holly Hills

Hi, My name is Margaret and I'm a dog lover with an especially soft spot for the little guys. I have over 24 years experience caring for dogs professionally. And I've been a mommy to 2 Miniature Pinschers and my little Rat Terrier princess, Freia (who lived to be 17!) But right now it's just Loki, my 8# Min Pin. My husband Don and I are both canine CPR and First Aid Certified.
We limit ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know their preferences for toys, treats and activities. Which things upset them. How to best make them feel comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Margaret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Margaret's Pets

Loki

Miniature Pinscher
10 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.