Margaret (Peggy) C.

Margaret (Peggy) C.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jacqueline G.
Jacqueline G.
Oct 25, 2017

Peggy is the most amazing,loving caring person I have ever known. She loves people and fur babies alike. Since I have known Peggy, she has worked at a preschool loving on little humans and always cares for her fur babies. Peggy took in my fur baby and cared for her for 9 mos. I would trust her with any of my kids Fur or human.

Margaret (Peggy) C.
Margaret (Peggy) C.

About Margaret (Peggy)

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grandma loves doggies!!

I am a dog lover and have always had a pup in my life. I have experience with dogs that have allergies and understand the importance of giving them unconditional love and care. I talk to pets like they are kids and I have never met a dog I didn't like, more importantly who didn't like me! My dog is on a restricted diet so I know the importance of adhering to such instructions. Give ...

What Margaret (Peggy) would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs less than 30 pounds. I enjoy all breeds that are in this category.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Margaret (Peggy) watches your pet

Your dog and I will enjoy walks several times a day and spend some time outside.

Margaret (Peggy)'s Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.